Meditation: 8-week Online Course for Health & Wellbeing

This course is designed to help those who wish to become healthier and more efficient in their lives.

During the 8-week course, you will embark upon a journey of self-development, self-discovery, learning and healing in an effort to regain control of your wellbeing and to attain, at the very least, some peace of mind.

You will learn how to cultivate mindfulness in your everyday life, while also learning how to hold your thoughts in awareness, giving you an entirely new perspective on them and their content.

During this course, we will guide you through your first 8-weeks of meditation practice, and from there we will show you how to incorporate these new techniques throughout the rest of your life.

During our sessions, we will cover:

  • Meditation and its relationship with physical pain
  • Using meditation to work with emotional stress, anxiety and depression
  • Reducing time pressures through mindfulness and the creation of timelessness
  • Developing awareness and resilience to life’s challenges
  • Practicing meditation for elevated function
  • Meditation as a journey; developing insight and changing your life

Each session will be approx 1.5 hours, and this will be split between learning, experiential sharing and a 25-minute meditation to close off the session.

The 2021 early bird, catches the worm:

Due to roller coaster of a year we have all experienced, we could all do with an injection of calm in 2021. Therefore, at Siendo, we have decided that, for our first two 8-week courses (January and March 2021 intake), this course will be offered at a discounted rate of £75.00 (RRP: £145.00).

Limited spaces available: Class sizes will be limited to 8 students in order to nourish a community vibe and create a meaningful experience for you; please book early to secure your place.


IMPORTANT: All 8 sessions in your intake must be attended – please check the dates to ensure you are available.

March 2021 intakeJuly 2021 intake
Session 1: Sunday 7th March: 18:30 – 20:00Session 1: Wednesday 7th July: 18:30 – 20:00
Session 2: Sunday 14th March: 18:30 – 20:00Session 2: Wednesday 14th July: 18:30 – 20:00
Session 3: Sunday 21st March: 18:30 – 20:00Session 3: Wednesday 21st July: 18:30 – 20:00
Session 4: Sunday 28th March: 18:30 – 20:00Session 4: Wednesday 28th July: 18:30 – 20:00
Session 5: Sunday 4th April: 18:30 – 20:00Session 5: Wednesday 4th August: 18:30 – 20:00
Session 6: Sunday 11th April: 18:30 – 20:00Session 6: Wednesday 11th August: 18:30 – 20:00
Session 7: Sunday 18th April: 18:30 – 20:00Session 7: Wednesday 18th August: 18:30 – 20:00
Session 8: Sunday 25th April: 18:30 – 20:00Session 8: Wednesday 25th August: 18:30 – 20:00
All session times are London GMT / BST

Register Now:

Ticket Type:

March Intake Ticket Qty: No Spaces Left Per Ticket Price: £75.00
July Intake Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: £145.00
Quantity: Total

Event Schedule Details

  • July 7, 2021 6:30 pm - May 5, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Share This Event
ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR